移动数码屏幕 (MDS)

移动数码屏幕(MDS)是结合了移动电子资讯工具和特殊广告播出编程的组合设计而成的。它帮助商家通过眼球营销效果,用一个独特、有趣和具影响力的方式,向目标群众制造难忘的品牌体验。由于这个方式将让目标群众在没有其他影像干扰的环境下得到广告体验,所以营销的效果将会大大提升。目标群众将会对相关的广告讯息有更深的印象,进而推动和影响他们浏览相关的网站或到访零售商店。

整体而言,MDS能够创造更高的客户反应率,因为它使广告体验变得如此难忘!


它的模样

MDS 是一个结合手触式平板电脑和网际网络配备的机体。

如何操作

MDS运用3G功能从服务器下载广告和接收内容更新,它运用同样的功能,将个别的MDS日志数据记录送返服务器。此外,它也将会记录路径数据,让我们可以根据资料分析改进功能表现及配合营销目的。

如何播放广告

屏幕显示. 显示A和显示B:两个显示屏幕透过不同的的风格呈现两种不同的内容。在显示A,广告将根据 特定的循环,以视频格式播放。而显示B,广告则以静态图像格式,在特定的时间间隔切换运行。

内容管理. 广告商拥有更高的广告内容控制权。他们可以随着市场的需求变换或优惠时段更新有关广告内容。我们记录每个广告的显示次数,并按月编集分析报告发放给广告商,让他们可以利用这些数据来规划他们的营销和推广计划,并对广告内容进行调整。

广告管理. 透过程序,广告可以根据预设的时间和地点进行播放,广告商可以自行设置最合适自己产品 / 服务的播放时间和地点。例如,一个早餐麦片品牌的广告商可以将自己的广告设置在早上的时段。而一个零售商店的广告商则可以各别为坐落在地点A和地点B的商舖设置不同的促销广告。

丰富的技术特点. 除了视频格式和静态图像广告外,广告商也可以运用丰富技术特点来提高广告的效益。广告商可以选择在广告里置入快速响应(QR)矩阵码、扩增实境(AR)代码微波辨识技术。目标群众可以透过移动程序 – Spril来扫描矩阵码或透过微波辨识技术来下载优惠卷、观看3D虚拟影片和购买商品。

Mobile Digital Screen (MDS)

Mobile Digital Screen (MDS) was designed based upon the combination of mobile IT gadget and special advertisement broadcast programmed. It helps merchant to create memorable brand experience on their target audience in a unique, entertaining and impactful way by using eyeball marketing effect. This effect played a great role in gaining audience’s attention as it able to create forced focusing on audience with no visual obstruction environment; the ad message lasts long after it was viewed and further influence consumers to visit the website or store premises.

In overall, MDS generates a high level of consumer response because it makes the ad experience become so memorable and catchy!


How does it look like

MDS formed by a tablet PC with touch screen feature, well equipped with internet infrastructure.

How does it work

MDS utilized 3G feature to download advertisement content from host server and receive regular content update; it use the same method to send data log of each MDS's device back to the host server too. It contribute additional route data which can be used to generate analytic reports to improve performance quality and for marketing purpose.

How does ad play in MDS

Screen Display. Display A and Display B; both displays show different type of contents in different presentation style. In Display A, advertisement will be played in video format and run under specific loop; while in Display B, advertisement will be showed in static image format and run under specific interval cycle.

Content Management. Advertiser owned higher control in customize their advertisment contents; they can make flexible content update whenever needed to cater rapid change of market demand or promotion period. We record and report every advertisment apperance on the screen; analytics data will be generated and compiled on monthly basis to advertisers, advertisers can use these data to coordinate with their marketing / promotion plans and make necessary adjustment from time to time.

Ad Control. With programmed application, advertisement can be played based on preset time zone and geographical zone; advertiser is flexible to determine the time and location that best suit with their product / service. For example, a breakfast cereal advertiser can set their advertisement to be played in morning slot; while a retail store advertiser can set different promotion advertisement to cater store in City A in and store in City B.

Enriched Technology Features. Besides video advertisement and static image, advertiser also can utilize technology features to further enrich their advertisement effectiveness. Advertiser can insert embedded QR (Quick Response) code, AR (Augmented Reality) tracker or Wave function in their advertisement; audience can use the pre-installed mobile apps – Sprii to scan the code / tracker or wave to download voucher, view 3D virtual video and purchase sales item.