昇团实际的专业在于创造并提供最先进的数码和多媒体技术方案。这不只包括广告、动画或虚拟现实、营销和移动运用程序,还跨越了其他更多的领域。我们为著名的品牌、企业甚至是广告代理提供了以丰富的媒体和功能组合为基础的营销方案以及多元化的广告格式和创意付费模式。

我们提倡

安全第一: 我们坚持注重大众的人身安全并且不会进行任何转移群众注意力的项目。同时,无论是在办公室工作或在户外进行器材安装,我们都为我们的员工建立安全的工作环境。

顾客至上: 我们致力于和顾客建立良好的关系、为顾客提供优质的服务及传递物超所值的回报。我们随时为顾客提供最创新和先进的方案以期能成为更有价值的合作伙伴。

社群支持: 我们的宗旨是让我们操作经营的每一个地方都能比原来的面貌更好。在我们所服务的社区里,我们是负责任的企业公民。

诚信和廉正: 我们坚持以诚信和廉正的原则运行各方面的生意。对于员工,我们采取开放的态度。对于客户,我们保持高度的透明化。而对于我们所服务的社群,我们保持高度的忠诚。

不断的进步: 我们致力成为最好的。更重要的是,我们总是专注于如何成为更好!

透过我们灵活和多元化的先进技术、业界影响力和对移动/互联网媒体的熟悉,我们致力于发掘更多有潜质的商业合作伙伴。

综上所述 ,昇团实际提供元样化的互动方案如:

  • 数码广告平台
  • 移动营销网路
  • 扩增实境(AR)代码
  • 快速响应(QR)矩阵码
  • 微波辨识技术

Simajji Concept is professional in developing cutting edge digital & multimedia technology solutions; it cover the categories including but not limited to advertising, animation or virtual reality, marketing, mobile apps and etc. We provide a combination of the best features of rich media and performance based marketing solution, catering to some of the well-known brands, corporate and advertising agencies; and offering a variety of engagement based advertising formats and innovative payment models.

What We Stand For

Safety First: We are firmly committed to the safety of the general public and would never do anything to distract audiences. We also create and maintain safe working environments for all of our employees, whether they’re working in an office or installing devices on open area.

Serving Our Customers: We are dedicated to build strong relationships, providing excellent customer service and delivering value to our customers. We are always looking for innovative new ways to support our customers and to become an even more valued business partner.

Community Support: Our goal is to leave every place that we’re privileged to operate in better than the way we found it. We are responsible corporate citizens in the communities that we serve.

Honesty and Integrity: We live by the Golden Rule, and we operate with honesty and integrity in every aspect of our business. We are open with our employees, transparent with our customers and loyal to the communities in which we serve.

Continuous Improvement: We strive to be the best; and more importantly, we are always focused on how we can get better.

We committed in exploring potential business opportunities through our flexible and versatile combination of state-of-art technology, industry clout as well as mobile / online media proficiency.

In summary, Simajji Concept provides a diverse range of interactive solutions such as:

  • Digital Advertising Platform
  • Mobile Marketing Network
  • Augmented Reality (AR) Code
  • Quick Response (QR) Code
  • Wave Solution